Indirect Taxes (IDT) Fast Track Notes of Deepak Gupta Sir


It contain customs, excise and service tax notes in flow chart format which helps a lot for last day revision.

IDT Fast Track Notes of Deepak Gupta Sir : Click Here to Download

  1. #1 by Anil Pandye on July 9, 2013 - 12:04 PM

    I am unable to download the IDT fast track material if any body can please send the same in pdf format at my email : anilpandey3002@yahoo.com

  2. #2 by anvesh gupta on April 14, 2013 - 12:05 AM

    can i have updated material for this june 2013 attempt

  3. #3 by Vaibhav Dabkara on February 22, 2013 - 10:27 PM

    Sir is this notes are amended and is it available for may 2013 attempt??

    • #4 by HARSEWAK SINGH on April 1, 2013 - 6:25 PM

      NO, BROTHER

  4. #5 by sandeep kumar on January 23, 2013 - 10:56 AM

    Hello frds my name is sandeep and m doing LL.B. final year and want to build my career in indirect taxs , what should i do for that coaching is good or self study. plz guide me

  5. #6 by Anonymous on April 23, 2012 - 12:04 AM

    I am an MBA and working in the MNC with 5 years of experience. Now I want to do CA. I am around 30. Now my question is whether I can do CA. If yes, please let me know the procedure of the same. Also, please guide me about the articleship as I am working and may be it is not possible for me to leave my job and do the articleship.

    As per my understanding, CA is a professional course which anybody can do anytime in his/her lifetime.

    Please advise.

    Thanks,
    Saurav

  6. #9 by reshma on April 15, 2012 - 8:09 PM

    when can i download the IDT fast track reference notes……..

  7. #11 by Aarish on April 4, 2012 - 2:18 PM

    Thanks alot Man!

  8. #12 by bhavana sarda on April 3, 2012 - 6:07 PM

    hey is it the updated one???

  9. #14 by Dhaval Joge on April 2, 2012 - 7:24 PM

    hahahahaaaa… u got and posted here…

    Thx

  10. #15 by Anonymous on April 1, 2012 - 11:11 PM

    thanks bro……..:)

Leave a Reply

