you're reading...
All Recent posts, Review Queries

Question-How to get a duplicate copy of CA registration letter ?


This question arisen by Shubham Das

hei hi … cn u plz lemme know as how can i get a duplicate copy of my ipcc registration letter issued as I am not able to find out the original one ?? please help … urgent … and is the same required while joining articleship ??”

Answer 1.

apply for  duplicate registration letter.

contact your nearest  ICAI Chapter & ask them abt proper procedure for applying duplicate reg letter.
You may get your duplicate registration letter by writing to the ICAI detailing your registration number

Contact numbers are :
011-30210610
Toll free No: 18002002500

About Dushyant Kumar (Maddy)

Dushyant Kumar (Author) Dushyant is Author and owner of Carocks. He is a Technology Enthusiast and CA Student. Loves playing with electronic gadgets and believes in Simple Living. You can reach me at dushyantkumar@hotmail.co.uk | dushkumar@icai.org

Discussion

15 thoughts on “Question-How to get a duplicate copy of CA registration letter ?

  1. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but
    I to find this matter to be really something that I feel I
    would by no means understand. It kind of feels too complicated and very huge for me.
    I am taking a look forward on your subsequent put up, I’ll attempt to get the hang
    of it!

    Posted by car travels in hyderabad | October 24, 2015, 12:30 PM
  2. Sir me registered with sro0497436 was unable to find original copy of registration letter. I request you to send a duplicate copy of that .pls send to me as soon as possible

    Posted by MANUKONDA GOPALRAO | April 17, 2015, 8:12 PM
  3. Sir me registered with sro0497436was unable to find out the original copy of registration letter.i request you to send a duplicate copy of registration letter.

    Posted by MANUKONDA GOPALRAO | April 17, 2015, 8:07 PM
  4. Sir, I haven’t recd my registration letter… When will i???

    Posted by SHUBHAM LAKHOTIA | March 13, 2015, 12:55 PM
  5. I am registered for ipcc feb 2013 bt I hvn’t received registration latter. plez send me registration latter.

    Posted by sharad kumar | April 28, 2014, 2:17 AM
  6. I yet not recivd my IPCC registration letter so i request you to send on my email my email address: nileshsutariya223@gmail.com my registration number : WRO 0464747

    Posted by Nilesh d sutariya | July 26, 2013, 2:26 PM
  7. sir my name is shashikant and i have not yet received my ipcc confirmation letter . i have received my books so plz let me know whether iam eligible for november 2013 attempt. my SRO no is 042 3268 plz send further details to my email.sri.kavya6@gmail.com

    Posted by shashikant | July 26, 2013, 9:32 AM
  8. I have not yet receivad ipcc registration latter please send mi my letter or duplicate copy on email bhushanraj76@gmail.com and by post at post Girnare tal dist Nashik maharashtra 422203, reg no. WRO0433623

    Posted by Bhushan thete | July 23, 2013, 8:36 PM
  9. I am Poonam L. Samtani from Bhavnagar my Registration No. WRO0484042, I am request you please send to my registration letter to above address my email id poonam_13385@yahoo.co.in

    Posted by poonam_13385@yahoo.co.in | June 22, 2013, 12:53 PM
  10. I have not yet received my ipcc ragistration latter.my ragistration no is wro0426997

    Posted by akshay harikrishna puthawala | March 25, 2013, 12:06 PM
  11. I have not yet received my ipcc ragistration latter

    Posted by akshay harikrishna puthawala | March 25, 2013, 12:03 PM
  12. i am POONAM SAMTANI having a registration no: WR01484042 i can not received my ipcc regristration , i am requesting u pl send my mail address or
    poonam_13385@yahoo.co.in

    Posted by poonam_13385@yahoo.co.in | February 19, 2013, 12:34 PM
  13. hello can u plz let me know about obtaining the duplicate ipcc reg. Letter because i need it for orientation programming and i’m unable to find the original one.plz rply

    Posted by heena | December 8, 2012, 9:57 PM
  14. i am lakshman having a registration no: SRO0363796 i can not received my ipcc regristration , i am requesting u pl send my mail address or
    NAGA SAI MESS
    D.NO: 39-3-36
    DR.Y. V. RAO HOSPITLE ROAD
    LABBIPET,
    VIJAYAWADA-10

    Posted by M.LAKSHMAN | September 25, 2012, 4:50 PM

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: ICAI- Download Latest Practice Manuals, Suggested answers , Revision test papers and lots more. « CA Rocks !!! TBF - October 1, 2011

Leave a Reply

IPCC May 2016 Result DateJuly 31st, 2016
5 days to go.
WhatsApp-Image-20160714

Carocks Subscription

ICAI Nov 2016 Amendments

Carocks.wordpress.com is an Independent website and does not belong to any organisation. This Website is strictly only for CA Students pursuing CA CPT, IPC and CA Final. For CS Students we are just created a website www.icsiedu.wordpress.com

